About Us

TEC Team

1.    Dr Abhas Mehrotra, MD FICO, Chief Eye Surgeon
2.   Dr Ankur Sinha, MD AIIMS, Squint & Glaucoma Surgeon
3.   Dr Ravi Bhargava, Anaesthetist
4.   Dr Shubha Nagesh, MBBS MHA MPH, Administrative Officer
5.   Mr Deepak Joshi, Senior Ophthalmic Assistant
6.   Ms Neelam, Ophthalmic Assistant
7.   Mr Pradeep Panwar, Senior Optometrist
8.   Ms Rachna, Clinical Assistant
9.   Mrs Sunny Singh, Clinical Assistant
10.   Ms Lovely, Housekeeping
11.   Mr Raghubir, Housekeeping

Visting Consultants:
1.  Anaesthesia
2.  Squint
3.  Medicine
4.  Diabetologist

Prof Purohit, Retired VC, Garhwal University:
Thanks you Dr Mehrotra for my wife's surgery.
Dr Alok Arya, London
We appreciate very much the highest level of care and personal attention you and your team provided to us.